KIU Kyoto International University Live, work and serve in tomorrow's world

HOMEFoundations Program Calendar

scene

Calendar

<Spring>

Schedule Dates
First day of class April 18, 2022 (Mon)
Final day of Drop / Add April 26, 2022 (Tue)
Mid-term exams May 23 (Mon) - May 27, 2022 (Fri)
Final day for withdrawal June 2, 2022 (Thu)
Final exams June 27 (Mon) - June 30, 2022 (Thu)
Final day of Spring trimester June 30, 2022 (Thu)

<Fall>

Schedule Dates
First day of Fall term September 1, 2022 (Thu)
Final day of Drop / Add September 9, 2022 (Fri)
Mid-term exams October 4 (Tue) - October 7, 2022 (Fri)
Final day for withdrawal October 14, 2022 (Fri)
Mid-term break October 31 (Mon) - November 4, 2022 (Fri)
Final exams November 22 (Tue) - November 28, 2022 (Mon)
Final day of Fall trimester November 28, 2022 (Mon)

<Winter>

Schedule Dates
First day of winter term January 5, 2023 (Thu)
Final day of Drop / Add January 16, 2023 (Mon)
Mid-term exams February 2 (Thu) - February 8, 2023 (Wed)
Final day for withdrawal February 14, 2023 (Tue)
Final exams March 14 (Tue) - March 15, 2023 (Wed)
Final day of Winter trimester March 15, 2023 (Wed)
Graduation March 18, 2023 (Sat)
Back To Top