KIU Kyoto International University Live, work and serve in tomorrow's world

HOMEFoundations ProgramCalendar

scene

Calendar

<Spring>

Schedule Dates
First day of class April 9, 2018 (Mon)
Final day of Drop / Add April 17, 2018 (Tues)
Golden Week Holidays April 30, 2018 (Mon) - May 4, 2018 (Fri)
Mid-term exams May 14, 2018 (Mon) - May 18, 2018 (Fri)
Final day for withdrawal May 23, 2018 (Wed)
Final exams June 18, 2018 (Mon) - June 22, 2018 (Fri)
Final day of Spring trimester June 22, 2018 (Fri)

<Fall>

Schedule Dates
First day of Fall term September 3, 2018 (Mon)
Final day of Drop / Add September 11, 2018 (Tues)
Mid-term break October 8, 2018 (Mon) - October 12, 2018 (Fri)
Mid-term exams October 15, 2018 (Mon) - October 19, 2018 (Fri)
Final day for withdrawal October 23, 2017 (Tues)
Final exams November 26, 2018 (Mon) - November 30, 2018 (Fri)
Final day of Fall trimester November 30, 2018 (Fri)

<Winter>

Schedule Dates
First day of winter term January 7, 2019 (Mon)
Final day of Drop / Add January 16, 2019 (Wed)
Mid-term exams February 4, 2019 (Mon) - February 8, 2019 (Fri)
Final day for withdrawal February 19, 2019 (Tues)
Final exams March 13, 2019 (Wed) - March 15, 2019 (Fri)
Final day of Winter trimester March 15, 2019 (Fri)
Graduation March 21, 2019 (Thurs)
Back To Top