KIU Kyoto International University Live, work and serve in tomorrow's world

HOMEFoundations ProgramCalendar

scene

Calendar

<Spring>

Schedule Dates
First day of class April 9, 2020 (Thu)
Final day of Drop / Add April 17, 2020 (Fri)
Golden Week Holidays April 29 (Wed) - May 6, 2020 (Wed)
Mid-term exams May 11 (Mon) - May 15, 2020 (Fri)
Final day for withdrawal May 20, 2020 (Wed)
Final exams June 15 (Mon) - June 16, 2020 (Tue)
Intensive course June 17 (Wed) - June 30, 2020 (Tue)
Final day of Spring trimester June 30, 2020 (Tue)

<Fall>

Schedule Dates
First day of Fall term August 24, 2020 (Mon)
Intensive course August 24 (Mon) - September 4, 2020 (Fri)
Final day of Drop / Add September 9, 2020 (Wed)
Mid-term exams September 30 (Wed) - October 6, 2020 (Tue)
Final day for withdrawal October 12, 2020 (Mon)
Mid-term break November 2 (Mon) - November 6, 2020 (Fri)
Final exams November 23 (Mon) - November 27, 2020 (Fri)
Final day of Fall trimester November 27, 2020 (Fri)

<Winter>

Schedule Dates
First day of winter term January 5, 2021 (Tue)
Final day of Drop / Add January 14, 2021 (Thu)
Mid-term exams February 2 (Tue) - February 5, 2021 (Fri)
Final day for withdrawal February 12, 2021 (Fri)
Final exams March 15 (Mon) - March 17, 2021 (Wed)
Final day of Winter trimester March 17, 2021 (Wed)
Graduation March 20, 2021 (Sat)
Back To Top